Stelios A. Negrepontis


Ph.D. University of Rochester 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Homology Theory for Realcompact Spaces

Advisor: W. Wistar (William) Comfort

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Argyros, SpyrosUniversity of Athens19772
Athanassiadis, ChristodoulosUniversity of Athens1988
Demis, ApostolosUniversity of Athens1988
Farmaki, VassilikiUniversity of Athens19831
Hung, HenryMcGill University1972
Kalamidas, NikolaosUniversity of Athens1981
Kalavassis, FrangiskosUniversity of Athens19871
Katseli, NelliUniversity of Athens1986
Koumoullis, GeorgeUniversity of Athens1978
Kyriakouli, PersephoniUniversity of Athens1994
Kyritsis, KonstantinosUniversity of Athens1986
Mercourakis, SophoclesUniversity of Athens1983
Nestoridis, VassileiosUniversity of Athens19784
Papanastassiou, NikolaosUniversity of Athens19852
Poulkou, AnthippiUniversity of Athens1984
Sagias, GeorgiosUniversity of Athens1998
Stratis, IoannisUniversity of Athens19875
Tsarpalias, AthanasiosUniversity of Athens19781
Woods, R. GrantMcGill University19699
Zachariades, TheodosiosUniversity of Athens19821

According to our current on-line database, Stelios Negrepontis has 20 students and 46 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24542 for the advisor ID.