Mitio Nagumo


Ph.D. University of Tokyo 1937 Japan
Dissertation: Einige analytische Untersuchungen in linearen, metrischen Ringen

Advisor 1: Takuji Yoshie

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Akiyama, JinTokyo University of Science1982
Kitagawa, TosioOsaka University193719
Tanabe, HirokiOsaka University196030

According to our current on-line database, Mitio Nagumo has 3 students and 52 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 246670 for the advisor ID.