Takuji Yoshie


Ph. D. University of Tokyo 1913 Japan
Dissertation: Über die charakteristische Mannigfaltigkeit der partiellen Differentialgleichungen erster Ordnung.
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor 1: David Hilbert

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hukuhara, MasuoUniversity of Tokyo193825
Kunugui, KinjirôUniversity of Tokyo19405
Nagumo, MitioUniversity of Tokyo193756
Nakano, HidegorôUniversity of Tokyo19365
Shimizu, TatsujiroUniversity of Tokyo1924212
Yosida, KosakuOsaka University1939290

According to our current on-line database, Takuji Yoshie has 6 students and 579 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 290123 for the advisor ID.