Frieda Granot


Ph.D. University of Texas at Austin 1974 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Some Problems of Interval and Integer Interval Programming

Advisor: Abraham Charnes

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gautier, AntoineUniversity of British Columbia1990
Skorin-Kapov, JadrankaUniversity of British Columbia19871
Sosic, GreysUniversity of British Columbia20024
Zhu, WeipingUniversity of British Columbia1995

According to our current on-line database, Frieda Granot has 4 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24936 for the advisor ID.