Amos Nathan Tversky


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Additive Choice Structures
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Clyde Hamilton Coombs
Advisor 2: Ward Dennis Edwards

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brenner, LyleStanford University1995
Corter, JamesStanford University19834
Davies, ToddStanford University1995
Falk, RumaHebrew University of Jerusalem1975
Fox, CraigStanford University1994
Gonzalez, RichardStanford University1990
Koehler, DerekStanford University1994
Rottenstreich, YuvalStanford University1996

According to our current on-line database, Amos Tversky has 8 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 249797 for the advisor ID.