Jun-iti Nagata

Ph.D. Osaka University 1956 Japan
Mathematics Subject Classification: 54—General topology

Advisor: Ki-iti Morita

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bruijning, JeroenUniversiteit van Amsterdam1980
Rishel, TomUniversity of Pittsburgh1970
Siwiec, FrancisUniversity of Pittsburgh1972
Wiscamb, MargaretTexas Christian University1965

According to our current on-line database, Jun-iti Nagata has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 25280 for the advisor ID.