Ki-iti Morita


Ph.D. Osaka University 1950 Japan

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Nagata, Jun-itiOsaka University19564
Tamano, HisahiroKyoto University19627

According to our current on-line database, Ki-iti Morita has 2 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 30034 for the advisor ID.