Robert T. Powers


Ph.D. Princeton University 1967 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Representations of the Canonical Anticommutation Relations

Advisor: Arthur Strong Wightman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baker, B.University of Pennsylvania1975
Jankowski, ChrisUniversity of Pennsylvania2009
Lenahan, TerrenceUniversity of Pennsylvania1970
Price, GeoffreyUniversity of Pennsylvania1981

According to our current on-line database, Robert Powers has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 25310 for the advisor ID.