Klaus Ritter


Dr. rer. nat. Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg 1990 Germany
Dissertation: Durchschnittliche Fehler numerischer Verfahren bezüglich des Wiener-Masses

Advisor: Erich Novak

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Daniel, HenkelTechnische Universität Darmstadt2012
Doehring, NicolasTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2015
Hefter, MarioTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2014
Heidenreich, FelixTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2012
Herzwurm, AndréTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2017
Hübsch, FlorianTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2014
Kourabi, MohammadTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2011
Neuenkirch, AndreasTechnische Universität Darmstadt20062
Omland, SteffenTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2016
Wagner, TimTechnische Universität Darmstadt2007

According to our current on-line database, Klaus Ritter has 10 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 25467 for the advisor ID.