Erich Novak


Dr. rer. nat. Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg 1983 Germany
Dissertation: Zur unteren Fehlergrenze von Quadraturverfahren
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor: Dietrich Kölzow

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Horn, MatthiasFriedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena2005
Krieg, DavidFriedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena2019
Kunsch, RobertFriedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena2017
Pfeiffer, HaraldFriedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena2005
Ritter, KlausFriedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg199012
Rudolf, DanielFriedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena20111
Steinbauer, AchimFriedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg2000
Ullrich, MarioFriedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena2013
Weimar, MarkusFriedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena2013

According to our current on-line database, Erich Novak has 9 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 25945 for the advisor ID.