Arif Masud


Ph.D. Stanford University 1993 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Space-Time Finite Element Method for Fluid-Structure Interaction
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor 1: Thomas J. R. Hughes

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Truster, TimothyUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign20132
Zhu, LixingUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2019

According to our current on-line database, Arif Masud has 2 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 254955 for the advisor ID.