Mark Brown


Ph.D. Stanford University 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Convergence in Distribution of Stochastic Intervals
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Emanuel Parzen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cchmiel, JosephStanford University1975
Egger, MarleneStanford University1979
Muñoz, AlvaroStanford University1980
Wesley, MargaretStanford University1976
Wolfe, RobertStanford University197818

According to our current on-line database, Mark Brown has 5 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 25536 for the advisor ID.