Robert Allen Wolfe


Ph.D. Stanford University 1978 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Testing for the Effect of the Covariate on a Poisson Point Process

Advisor: Mark Brown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Feng, ShibaoUniversity of Michigan2005
Finkelstein, DianneUniversity of Michigan19813
Greenhouse, JoelUniversity of Michigan19839
Liu, LeiUniversity of Michigan20041
Petroni, GinaUniversity of Michigan1990

According to our current on-line database, Robert Wolfe has 5 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 82236 for the advisor ID.