Tiancheng Ouyang


Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Positive Solutions of Semilinear Equation on Riemannian Manifold

Advisor: Wei-Ming Ni

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Shi, JunpingBrigham Young University199811
Xie, ZhifuBrigham Young University2006
Yan, DuokuiBrigham Young University2009

According to our current on-line database, Tiancheng Ouyang has 3 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 2557 for the advisor ID.