Zafer Nurlu


Ph.D. Clarkson University 1981 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Basic Sequences of Some Köthe Spaces and Existence of Non-Compact Operators

Advisor: Edward Leonard Dubinsky


Sarsour, JasserMiddle East Technical University1991

According to our current on-line database, Zafer Nurlu has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 26088 for the advisor ID.