Edward Leonard Dubinsky


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1962 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Differential Calculus and Differential Equations in Montel Spaces

Advisor: Robert King Ritt

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alvarenga, KarlyInstituto Politécnico Nacional2006
Benndorf, AndreasTechnische Universität Darmstadt1980
Cetin, IbrahimMiddle East Technical University2009
Cottrill, JamesPurdue University1999
Crofts, GeorgeTulane University1967
Holmström, LasseClarkson University19809
Law, Chiu-KeungPurdue University1991
Nurlu, ZaferClarkson University19811
Nyberg, KaisaHelsingin yliopisto19808
Robinson, WilliamTulane University1970
Thomas, KarenPurdue University1995
Tong, AlfredTulane University1968
Vidakovic, DragaPurdue University19935
Vizcaíno, OfeliaInstituto Politécnico Nacional2004

According to our current on-line database, Edward Dubinsky has 14 students and 37 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5036 for the advisor ID.