John Peter Ward


Ph.D. University of Nottingham 1997 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Mathematical modelling of avascular tumour growth
Mathematics Subject Classification: 92—Biology and other natural sciences

Advisor 1: John Robert King


Giorgakoudi, KyriakiLoughborough University2014

According to our current on-line database, John Ward has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 262137 for the advisor ID.