John Robert King


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1986 UnitedKingdom

Advisor: Alan Breach Tayler

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adams, KonradUniversity of Nottingham1997
Bowen, MarkUniversity of Nottingham1998
Davies, SusanUniversity of Nottingham1998
Genovese de Oliveira, AndreaUniversity of Nottingham2017
Hampstead, AnthonyUniversity of Nottingham2013
Jabbari, SaraUniversity of Nottingham20071
Majin, WoduUniversity of Nottingham2012
Meere, MartinUniversity of Nottingham19922
Mirams, GaryUniversity of Nottingham20085
Nelson, MartinUniversity of Nottingham2010
Norris, EleanorUniversity of Nottingham2002
Pearson, TaliesinUniversity of Nottingham2013
Perez-Velazquez, JudithUniversity of Nottingham2006
Say, FatihUniversity of Nottingham2016
Ward, JohnUniversity of Nottingham19971

According to our current on-line database, John King has 15 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 94638 for the advisor ID.