Mohammad A. Rammaha


Ph.D. Indiana University 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Nonlinear Cauchy Problems

Advisor: Robert Thomas Glassey

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Agre, KeithUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2000
Becklin, AndrewUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2020
Guo, YanqiuUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2012
Kass, NicholasUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2018
Pei, PeiUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2014
Sakuntasathien, SawanyaUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2008
Strei, TheresaUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2000
Wilstein, ZahavaUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2011

According to our current on-line database, Mohammad Rammaha has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 2636 for the advisor ID.