Glenn Richard Luecke


Ph.D. California Institute of Technology 1970 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Paranormal Operators on a Hilbert Space

Advisor: Charles Raymond De Prima

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Hickey, KevinIowa State University1981
Johnson, JeanIowa State University1984
Schmidt, RobertIowa State University1987
Yun, Jae-HeonIowa State University19901
Xu, YingIowa State University2008

According to our current on-line database, Glenn Luecke has 5 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 266 for the advisor ID.