Robert Joseph Adler


Ph.D. University of New South Wales 1977 Australia
Dissertation: Excursions above Fixed Levels by Random Fields

Advisor: Abraham Michael Hasofer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bobrowski, OmerTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2012
Bonnet, GuillaumeThe University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill20022
Feldman, Raisa (Raya)Technion-Israel Institute of Technology6
Mytnik, LeonidTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology19962
Samorodnitsky, GennadyTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology19868
Skoulakis, GeorgeThe University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill2000
Taylor, JonathanMcGill University200111
Vadlamani, SreekarTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2007
Wilson, RichardUniversity of New South Wales1984

According to our current on-line database, Robert Adler has 9 students and 37 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 2706 for the advisor ID.