Abraham Michael Hasofer


Ph.D. University of Tasmania 1964 Australia

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adler, RobertUniversity of New South Wales197755
Ghahreman, ShahaboddinUniversity of New South Wales1987
Petocz, PeterUniversity of New South Wales1981
Wilson, RichardUniversity of New South Wales19848

According to our current on-line database, Abraham Michael Hasofer has 4 students and 58 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 57469 for the advisor ID.