Harold William Kuhn


Ph.D. Princeton University 1950 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Subgroup Theorems for Groups Presented by Generators and Relations

Advisor: Ralph Hartzler Fox

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Griesmer, JamesPrinceton University1958
Gurk, HerbertUniversity of Pennsylvania1956
Hedman, BrucePrinceton University1979
Kirman, AlanPrinceton University19713
MacKinnon, JamesPrinceton University19758
Owen, GuillermoPrinceton University19621
Stearns, RichardPrinceton University196127
Yarmush, DavidPrinceton University1959
Yoseloff, MarkPrinceton University1970

According to our current on-line database, Harold Kuhn has 9 students and 48 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 27174 for the advisor ID.