Richard Edwin Stearns


Ph.D. Princeton University 1961 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Three Person Cooperative Games Without Side Payments

Advisor: Harold William Kuhn


Marathe, MadhavState University of New York at Albany199426

According to our current on-line database, Richard Stearns has 1 student and 27 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 27178 for the advisor ID.