Andreas Eberle


Ph.D. Universität Bielefeld 1998 Germany
Dissertation: Uniqueness and Non-Uniqueness of Singular Diffusion Operations

Advisor 1: Michael Röckner
Advisor 2: Sergio Albeverio

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gruhlke, DanielRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn2014
Majka, MateuszRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn2017
Schweizer, NikolausRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn2012
Zimmer, RaphaelRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn2017

According to our current on-line database, Andreas Eberle has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 27352 for the advisor ID.