Michael Röckner


Dr. math. Universität Bielefeld 1984 Germany
Dissertation: A Dirichlet Problem for Distributions and the Construction of Specifications for Gaussian Generalized Random Fields
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor 1: Sergio Albeverio
Advisor 2: Chris Preston

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Conrad, FlorianTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2010
Dohmann, JudithUniversität Bielefeld2007
Eberle, AndreasUniversität Bielefeld19984
Eisenhuth, BenediktRheinland-Pfälzische Technische Universität Kaiserslautern-Landau (RPTU)2024
Gess, BenjaminUniversität Bielefeld20112
Grube, SebastianUniversität Bielefeld2023
Jin, PengUniversität Bielefeld2009
Knoche, ClaudiaUniversität Bielefeld2005
Knöpfel, HolgerUniversität Bielefeld1995
Kruse, RaphaelUniversität Bielefeld20121
Ling, ChengchengUniversität Bielefeld2019
Liu, WeiUniversität Bielefeld2009
Lömker, AxelUniversität Bielefeld1997
Mück, StefanRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn1995
Müller, Nora2019
Ouyang, Shun-XiangUniversität Bielefeld2009
Overbeck, LudgerRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn199117
Rehmeier, MarcoUniversität Bielefeld2021
Rezvani Majid, NargesUniversität Bielefeld2013
Spönemann, UweUniversität Bielefeld1997
Stannat, WilhelmUniversität Bielefeld199610
Stephan, MatthiasUniversität Bielefeld2012
Tölle, Jonas M.Universität Bielefeld2010
Trutnau, GeraldUniversität Bielefeld2000
von der Lühe, Katharina2017
Voßhall, RobertTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2016
Wiesinger, SvenUniversität Bielefeld2011
Wittmann, SimonTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2022
Wresch, Lukas2017
Zhang, DengUniversität Bielefeld2014
Zhu, RongchanChinese Academy of Sciences and Universität Bielefeld2012
Zhu, XiangchanPeking University and Universität Bielefeld2012

According to our current on-line database, Michael Röckner has 32 students and 66 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 28334 for the advisor ID.