Urs Lang


Ph.D. Albert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg im Breisgau 1993 Germany
Dissertation: Das asymptotische Plateau-Problem in hyperbolischen n-Mannigfaltigkeiten

Advisor: Victor Bangert

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Basso, GiulianoETH Zürich2020
Catalano, DomenicoETH Zürich1999
Descombes, DominicETH Zürich2015
Félix, StéphaneETH Zürich2007
Lieb, ChristianETH Zürich2017
Miesch, BenjaminETH Zürich2017
Moezzi, ArvinETH Zürich2010
Pavón, MaëlETH Zürich2015
Reichel, LorenzETH Zürich2009
Riedweg, ChristianETH Zürich2011
Schlichenmaier, ThiloETH Zürich2005
Wenger, StefanETH Zürich20042
Willa, AlexETH Zürich2001
Züst, RogerETH Zürich2011

According to our current on-line database, Urs Lang has 14 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 27526 for the advisor ID.