Victor Bangert


Ph.D. Universität Dortmund 1977 Germany
Dissertation: Konvexität in riemannschen Mannigfaltigkeiten

Advisor: Rolf Wilhelm Walter

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ansorge, MatthiasAlbert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg im Breisgau2008
Auer, FranzAlbert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg im Breisgau1997
Emmerich, PatrickAlbert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg im Breisgau2013
Frank, JohannesAlbert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg im Breisgau2015
Hornecker, AchimAlbert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg im Breisgau1997
Junginger-Gestrich, HannesAlbert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg im Breisgau2007
Lang, UrsAlbert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg im Breisgau199318
Petroll, DietmarAlbert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg im Breisgau1996
Röttgen, NenaAlbert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg im Breisgau2014
Senn, WalterUniversität Bern1993
Suhr, StefanAlbert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg im Breisgau20101

According to our current on-line database, Victor Bangert has 11 students and 30 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 28718 for the advisor ID.