Udo Walter Lipeck


Dr. rer. nat. Universität Dortmund 1983 Germany
Dissertation: Ein Algebraischer Kalkül für einen Strukturierten Entwurf von Datenabstraktionen
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Hans-Dieter Ehrich

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alves Campos de Sousa Dioníso, FrancisoGottfried Wilhelm Leibniz Universität Hannover1997
Brass, StefanGottfried Wilhelm Leibniz Universität Hannover1992
Cronau, Hans-JürgenUniversität Dortmund1991
Gertz, MichaelGottfried Wilhelm Leibniz Universität Hannover19964
Töpfer, GerhardGottfried Wilhelm Leibniz Universität Hannover1992
Zhou, HerenGottfried Wilhelm Leibniz Universität Hannover1994

According to our current on-line database, Udo Lipeck has 6 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 27956 for the advisor ID.