Michael Gertz


Ph.D. Gottfried Wilhelm Leibniz Universität Hannover 1996 Germany
Dissertation: Diagnosis and Repair of Constraint Violations in Database Systems

Advisor: Udo Walter Lipeck

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alonso, OmarUniversity of California, Davis2008
Bogacz, BartoszRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg2018
Nguyen, Tuan NamRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg2016
Rieck, BastianRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg2017

According to our current on-line database, Michael Gertz has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 29068 for the advisor ID.