Wijesooriya Pubudu Dayawansa


D.Sc. Washington University in St. Louis 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Geometry of the Feedback Linearization Problem

Advisor 1: David LeRoy Elliott
Advisor 2: William Munger Boothby

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Girard, AndrewUniversity of Maryland College Park1997
James, MatthewUniversity of Maryland College Park1996
Navaratna, ChannaTexas Tech University2003
Navaratna, MenakaTexas Tech University2006
Polpitiya, AshokaWashington University in St. Louis2004

According to our current on-line database, Wijesooriya Dayawansa has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 28170 for the advisor ID.