Alexander Linke


Dr. rer. nat. Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg 2007 Germany
Dissertation: Divergence-Free Mixed Finite Elements for the Incompressible Navier-Stokes Equation
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor 1: Eberhard Bänsch

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fiebach, AndréFreie Universität Berlin2013
Kempf, VolkerUniversität der Bundeswehr München2022

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Linke has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 282197 for the advisor ID.