Jan Cornelis Kluyver


B.C.E. Polytechnische School van Delft 1881 Netherlands

Advisor: Unknown

Philosophiae Doctor honoris causa Rijksuniversiteit Groningen 1896 Netherlands

Advisor 1: Floris de Boer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

de Hullu, JacobusUniversiteit Leiden1916
Gonggrijp, BaukeUniversiteit Leiden1908
Kloosterman, HendrikUniversiteit Leiden1924545
Krüger S.J., SebastianusUniversiteit Leiden1896
Ploeg, AnthoniusUniversiteit Leiden1927
Steinmetz, EduardUniversiteit Leiden1908
Tromp, LeeukeUniversiteit Leiden1918
van der Corput, JohannesUniversiteit Leiden19191450
van der Werff, JohannesUniversiteit Leiden1928
van Hoorn, JacobusUniversiteit Leiden1915
van Rees, MatthijsUniversiteit Leiden1928

According to our current on-line database, Jan Kluyver has 11 students and 1970 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 28416 for the advisor ID.