Xuefeng Wang


Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Cauchy Problems for Reaction-Diffusion Equations

Advisor: Wei-Ming Ni

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Li, HuicongTulane University2015
Polizzi, AnthonyTulane University2012
Pond, CodyTulane University2011
Wang, QiTulane University2012
Xiang, TianTulane University2014
Zeng, BinTulane University1995
Zhang, ZhenbuTulane University2002

According to our current on-line database, Xuefeng Wang has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 2886 for the advisor ID.