Wilhelm Stannat


Ph.D. Universität Bielefeld 1996 Germany
Dissertation: The theory of generalized Dirichlet forms and its applications in analysis and stochastics

Advisor 1: Michael Röckner
Advisor 2: Sergio Albeverio

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Janoschek, AndreasTechnische Universität Darmstadt2013
Krüger, JenniferTechnische Universität Berlin2017
Lang, EvaTechnische Universität Berlin2016
Lange, TheresaTechnische Universität Berlin2021
Mehri, SimaSharif University of Technology and Technische Universität Berlin2019
Pasemann, GregorTechnische Universität Berlin2021
Sauer, MartinTechnische Universität Darmstadt2012
Schöchtel, GeorgTechnische Universität Darmstadt2013
Vogler, Alexander2023
Wessels, LukasTechnische Universität Berlin2022

According to our current on-line database, Wilhelm Stannat has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 29021 for the advisor ID.