Masuo Hukuhara


Ph.D. University of Tokyo 1938 Japan
Dissertation: Sur les Points singuliers des Equations Differentielles Lineaires; Domaine Reel

Advisor 1: Takuji Yoshie

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hirasawa, YoshikazuUniversity of Tokyo19621
Iwano, MasahiroUniversity of Tokyo1961
Kimura, TosihusaUniversity of Tokyo195916
Kono, MitsuhikoUniversity of Tokyo1971
Matuda, TizukoUniversity of Tokyo1961
Okubo, KenjiroUniversity of Tokyo1965
Shibuya, YasutakaUniversity of Tokyo1961
Takahashi, Ken'ichiUniversity of Tokyo1962

According to our current on-line database, Masuo Hukuhara has 8 students and 25 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 292053 for the advisor ID.