Ludwig Baringhaus


Dr. rer. nat. Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster 1977 Germany
Dissertation: Statistische Untersuchungen bei Exponentialfamilien
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Detlef Plachky
Advisor 2: Laurie Davies

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Neugebauer, Hans-MatthiasGottfried Wilhelm Leibniz Universität Hannover1993
Bahr, RonaldGottfried Wilhelm Leibniz Universität Hannover1996
Klar, BernhardKarlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT)1998
Bretz, FrankGottfried Wilhelm Leibniz Universität Hannover19993
Rank, RenateGottfried Wilhelm Leibniz Universität Hannover1999
Gürtler, NoraKarlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT)2000
Franz, CarstenGottfried Wilhelm Leibniz Universität Hannover2004
Ebner, BrunoKarlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT)2010
Gaigall, DanielGottfried Wilhelm Leibniz Universität Hannover2016

According to our current on-line database, Ludwig Baringhaus has 9 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 29344 for the advisor ID.