Carl George Wagner


Ph.D. Duke University 1969 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Interpolation Polynomials over the Function Fields GF(q,x).

Advisor: Leonard Carlitz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Davis, ReidUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville1991
Lindsay, JamesUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville2010
Ribble, MargaretUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville1999
Shattuck, MarkUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville2005

According to our current on-line database, Carl Wagner has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 29348 for the advisor ID.