Jan Tretmans

Ph.D. Universiteit Twente 1992 Netherlands
Dissertation: A Formal Approach to Conformance Testing

Advisor 1: Hendrik Ed Brinksma

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Heerink, LexUniversiteit Twente1998
Janssen, RamonRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2022
van den Bos, PetraRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2020
van der Bijl, MachielUniversiteit Twente2011

According to our current on-line database, Jan Tretmans has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 294265 for the advisor ID.