Stephan Tobias Krusche

Dr. rer. nat. Technische Universität München 2016 Germany
Dissertation: Rugby - A Process Model for Continuous Software Engineering

Advisor 1: Bernd Bruegge
Advisor 2: Jürgen Börstler


Bernius, Jan PhilipTechnische Universität München2022

According to our current on-line database, Stephan Krusche has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 294876 for the advisor ID.