Bernd Bruegge

Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Adaptability and Portability of Symbolic Debuggers

Advisor 1: Mario Roberto Barbacci
Advisor 2: Peter G. Hibbard

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alperowitz, LukasTechnische Universität München2017
Avezum, MarianaTechnische Universität München2020
Bernius, Jan PhilipTechnische Universität München2022
Dzvonyar, DoraTechnische Universität München2019
Henze, DominicTechnische Universität München2020
Hodaie, ZardoshtTechnische Universität München2020
Johanßen, Jan OleTechnische Universität München2019
Klepper, SebastianTechnische Universität München2022
Krusche, StephanTechnische Universität München20161
Scheuermann, ConstantinTechnische Universität München2017
Schmiedmayer, PaulTechnische Universität München2022
Seitz, AndreasTechnische Universität München2019
Taheri, BenjaminTechnische Universität München2020
von Frankenberg und Ludwigsdorff, NadineTechnische Universität München2022
Wolf, TimoTechnische Universität München2007

According to our current on-line database, Bernd Bruegge has 15 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50398 for the advisor ID.