Ryan Skip Garibaldi


Ph.D. University of California, San Diego 1998 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Trialitarian Algebraic Groups

Advisor: Adrian R. Wadsworth

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bermudez, HernandoEmory University2014
Helenius, FredEmory University2009
Malagon, AudreyEmory University2009

According to our current on-line database, Ryan Garibaldi has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 29613 for the advisor ID.