Adrian R. Wadsworth


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1972 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Noetherian Pairs and Function Fields of Quadratic Forms

Advisor: Irving Kaplansky

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chang, FrankUniversity of California, San Diego2004
Curtis, Jr., RobertUniversity of California, San Diego1993
Garibaldi, RyanUniversity of California, San Diego19983
Han, IlseopUniversity of California, San Diego1999
Hwang, YoonUniversity of California, San Diego19921
Morandi, PatrickUniversity of California, San Diego19884
Sethuraman, BharathUniversity of California, San Diego1991
Shick, JonathanUniversity of California, San Diego1991
Tao, DavidUniversity of California, San Diego1992

According to our current on-line database, Adrian Wadsworth has 9 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5862 for the advisor ID.