B. Aupetit


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baribeau, LineUniversité Laval19892
Drissi, DrissUniversité Laval1993
Ech-Cherif El Kettani, MustaphaUniversité Laval1996
Iyamuremye, AlphonseUniversité Laval1986
Maouche, AbdelazizUniversité Laval1994
Zraibi, AbdelwahabUniversité Laval1983

According to our current on-line database, B. Aupetit has 6 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 29700 for the advisor ID.