Line Baribeau


Ph.D. Université Laval 1989 Canada
Dissertation: Quelques problémes sur les multifonctions analytiques

Advisor: B. Aupetit

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Rahmani, AichaUniversité Laval2001
Rivard, PatriceUniversité Laval2011

According to our current on-line database, Line Baribeau has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 29714 for the advisor ID.