F. Vermolen


Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Delft 1998 Netherlands
Dissertation: Mathematical Models for Particle Dissolution in Extrudable Aluminium Alloys
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor 1: Sybren van der Zwaag
Advisor 2: Pieter Wesseling

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Ibrahim, IbrahimTechnische Universiteit Delft2012
Prokharau, PavelTechnische Universiteit Delft2012
den Ouden, DennisTechnische Universiteit Delft2015
van Wijngaarden-van Rossum, MirandaTechnische Universiteit Delft2016
Koppenol, DaniëlTechnische Universiteit Delft2017
Chen, JiaoTechnische Universiteit Delft2020
Rahrah, MenelTechnische Universiteit Delft2020
Peng, QiyaoTechnische Universiteit Delft2021
Egberts, GingerTechnische Universiteit Delft2023

According to our current on-line database, F. Vermolen has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 30035 for the advisor ID.