Sven Koenig


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1997 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Goal-Directed Acting with Incomplete Information
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Reid Gordon Simmons

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Furcy, DavidGeorgia Institute of Technology2004
Liu, YaxinGeorgia Institute of Technology2005
Yeoh, WilliamUniversity of Southern California2010

According to our current on-line database, Sven Koenig has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 30303 for the advisor ID.