Roger M. Bryant


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1970 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Some Topics in the Theory of Varieties of Groups
Mathematics Subject Classification: 20—Group theory and generalizations

Advisor: Martin B. Powell

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Harris, LangdonAustralian National University1973
Michos, IoannisVictoria University of Manchester1999

According to our current on-line database, Roger Bryant has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 30387 for the advisor ID.