Tatsujiro Shimizu

Ph.D. Tokyo Imperial University 1924 Japan

Advisor: Unknown


Kakutani, ShizuoOsaka University1941183

According to our current on-line database, Tatsujiro Shimizu has 1 student and 184 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 30509 for the advisor ID.