Mary Jean Winter


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Random Walks in three Dimensions

Advisor: Richard James Duffin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Green, Jr., DavidMichigan State University1976
Rogers, RichardMichigan State University1974

According to our current on-line database, Mary Winter has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 31004 for the advisor ID.